Ansprechpartner

 

Renate Mittmannsgruber

Prok. Renate Mittmannsgruber

 
Leiterin Sales
Institutionelle Kunden

+43 732 6596 25317
mittmannsgruber@kepler.at
Christian Haberfellner

Mag. Christian Haberfellner

 
Stv. Leiter Sales
Retail Kunden

+43 732 6596 25373
ch.haberfellner@kepler.at
 

Team Retail Kunden

Rudolf Kutzenberger

Rudolf Kutzenberger


Retail Kunden


+43 732 6596 25327
kutzenberger@kepler.at
Günter Weinberger

Günter Weinberger


Retail Kunden


+43 732 6596 25345

Team Institutionelle Kunden

Georg Eichelsberger

Georg Eichelsberger, MBA


Institutionelle Kunden


+43 732 6596 25364
Gisela Kubouschek

Mag. Gisela Kubouschek


Institutionelle Kunden


+43 732 6596 25376
kubouschek@kepler.at
Christiane Bankler

Mag. Christiane Bankler


Institutionelle Kunden


+43 732 6596 25343
christiane.bankler@kepler.at
Andreas Berer

Andreas Berer


Private Banking


+43 732 6596 25380
andreas.berer@kepler.at
Thomas Kogler

Mag. (FH) Thomas Kogler


Private Banking


+43 732 6596 25393
thomas.kogler@kepler.at